Just got back from school…

So what does it mean when a guy friend you befriended three months ago starts calling you and texting you all the time? And then at school, paying you half the attention he does normally?

Because what comes to my head are the following reasons:
– hes interested in you.
– he likes you, but is ashamed of admitting hes friends with you in public.
– is trying to aggravate and annoy you into asking him what the hell is going on, so that he can seem like a normal guy, and you a desperate crazy girl.

But, of course, I could be wrong.

Damn, I’m so annoyed right now! I took part in NaNoWriMo 2010 this year, but didnt complete it — and now I find out k if I would have, my book would’ve been proof published! Which means not published 20,000 times, but only once, to put in your bookshelf.

I bet if they put this as a prize every year, ALOT of people would participate and actually win this thing. 🙂

Oh, well. Theres always next year. 🙂

MY ART EXAM IS ON WEDNESDAY TO FRIDAY! Dx Nooooo! I shall practice very hard, and hopefully be able to scrape by. o____o :O

I’m gonna go have food now.
Because food makes the world go round. ❤

Posted on December 6, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

