Stage 1: Denial and Isolation The first thought is one of disbelief. The person believes the loss could not possibly be true. This stage is often accompanied by a withdrawal from the normal routine. Stage 2: Anger The person nearing death, or the person grieving for another, is angry. He may sometimes blame another for the situation, or he may even blame God. Stage 3: Bargaining We see it in movies all the time: The dying or grieving person tries to make a bargain with God in order to live longer. This is a very real stage of grieving. Stage 4: Depression The reluctance to accept the situation turns to depression. Sometimes a numbness regarding life and its current experiences occurs. Stage 5: Acceptance The reality of the situation is clearer and accepted. Most, if not all, of the anger and depression falls to the side. Read more: The 5 Steps of Grieving | eHow.com http://www.ehow.com/facts_5192699_steps-grieving.html#ixzz1Cy18wnjo *** => chec this out: http://www.memorialhospital.org/library/general/stress-the-3.html *** I’m in the computer lab right now. Its annoying because my lenses hurt and I want a donut.



CHECK THIS OUT: http://filmpedia.info/2010/torrents/tutorial-how-to-get-sony-vegas-8-pro-full-version-for-free/


About notexactlynormal

I have 17 blogs. Most of them have 5 posts or less.

Posted on February 4, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: