Because I’ll hate you forever.

I know I’m nothing to you.

I know I’m the worst daughter ever.

I know you think of me only as a burden.

I know you think its because of me you have the problems you do.

I know you’d rather have me dead than with you.

But you know something? I hate you so much.

For degrading me. Yes, it was your fault I had low self esteem, not Rifa people, although they also had a huge part.

For devaluing me. In every single aspect of life.

For arguing with me on a daily basis. So much so, that I know that a lifetime of silence would be too less.

For talking on and on and on. It literally brings tears to my eyes when you dont shut up. You keep on yapping on the original topic and other topics near to it. Its an endless loop.

And when she runs out of those topics — she starts REPEATING. MAN, SHUT UP ALREADY. GO AWAY. DONT YOU GET IT THAT YOU’RE TORTURING ME? BY JUST TALKING. PLEASE STOP. I CANT TAKE ANY MORE.

Why do you think you’re so ‘good’, that you completely fit the charachteristics of that word? You think you’ve never done anything wrong, arent doing anything wrong, and never will. All your fights, are because of me, right? Always throwing the blame on someone else. I hate you. From the time when we were in America, I remember. Always me to blame.

YES. I CANT SEE YOUR LOVE. I CANT.

BECAUSE YOU DONT LOVE ME.

AND IF YOU DO, THE TWISTED LOVE YOU HAVE FOR ME IS WORTHLESS FOR ME.

Posted on February 12, 2011, in Mom and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. I needed to thank you for this brilliant read!! I am certainly getting just about every dose of it I have you book marked to view new stuff you post

  2. awwww… hey… its alright…

    Id *hug* you, but
    a. Twix would kill me
    b. id get reminded of (cloud?) and feel hypocritical =P

Leave a Reply

