18-5-2011

18/5

8: 06 pm

I’ve been sleeping too much these days. Its like I’m a robot or something, needing charging without which I’m useless. I remember a time not so long ago when I could stay up all night and not yawn a single tome the next day.

Those days are over. I’m getting old now.

Also, there are finals.

I have eco tomorrow — i’m pretty sure it’ll go like all my other papers have gone — terribly.
Maybe not ‘terribly’, but I’m not changing that stance until I get soemthing more than a B.
Zainabs fault, not mine. She (being an overacheiver and everything) thinks getting a ‘B’ is failing, which frankly, is a very rude and mean thing to say to your friends faces who are not blessed with your brain, or the drive to study at all (read: me). Its great that you think that way (ehm, not) but keep it to yourself, yeah? Us lesser mortals think B’s and C’s are pretty okay. Yes, A*’s are better, but when one doesnt study, one shouldnt dream about them.

Sorry if you read that, Nab. I have ETS (exam-traumatic stress). Like everybody else on the planet. No, like everybody else whos giving CIE exams.

Also, I will scream if Fizah doesnt get an A* in business. That girl deserves it like nothing else.

This years results, I am predicting right now, shall make me sad. Last year, thanks to english being a compulsory subject, I could rightfully boast about my A*. This year, I doubt I’ll even get a B. Which will be sad, because I’m pretty sure everyone else will.
Heh, I have a couple of months to come at terms with that 90%-will-happen scenario, so I’ll be pretty okay with it when result day eventually rolls around. I guess. It’ll still be sad, though.

ECO, ECO, TOMORROW. A.M PAPER. NO MERCY.
I shall do (by tonight):
-Exchange rate
-Balance of payments
-Inflation
-Terms of Trade
-Cost Benefit Analysis Thingy
-Externalities
Also, Demand/Supply which I keep forgetting.
SO MANY DAMN FORMULAES. WHAT ARE YOU, MATHS?! IS THERE NO END TO THIS TORTURE?!

Madness, it is, and nothing more.

CHICKENNNNs are nice. :3 So are cats! ❤
Yayyy I shall go home today and meet my Mushroooooom. <333

Okay, so. I also have to learn how to read bloody stupid graphs and stuff, cuz question one is always that. One fugly graph at your service. Stare at it until you can stare no more, and then write down whatever numbers come to your head.

OHHH. FLOATING, FIXED, AND-SOMETHING-ELSE EXCHANGE RATESSSS. AND DEMAND-SOMETHING AND COST-SOMETHING INFLATION. AND BUFFER STOCK. AND MAX AND MIN SOMETHING OR THE OTHERS. CURRENT ACCOUNTSSSSS. CONSUMER PRICE INDEXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX.

Damn. I dont know shit. ;__;

OMG INTERNATIONAL TRADE. WHICH I SHOULD BE GOOD AT. I WENT TO LUMUN AND THAT WAS OUR TOPIC. Dx
PPC AND COMPARITIVE ADVANTAGE.

MONEYYYYY. OMG I HATESES MONEYYY. >_<
OMG IT ALL COMES BACK TO EXCHANGE RATE. AND HOW IT CHANGES, AND SOMETHING ABOUT FOREIGN THINGY AHHHHHHH.

Okay. I shall go have knorr noodles now. 😀
AND ICE COLD WATERRRR.

x

Posted on May 21, 2011, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

